Welcome Wagon

11 09 2009

 

Loved hearing the Welcome Wagon at Greenbelt.

Just having a little hum along right now as I make use of free wifi with my sparkling elderflower!!Greenbelt_09_-_The_Welcome_Wagon_-_'Mainstage'_(2) 

My inability to position the photo where I want it is thwarting me again – it’s one Andrew took from the back of the happily clapping and stomping throng!  (The stomping and clapping is for my favourite “But for you who fear my name” – the lyrics straight from Malachi!  I’m not going to try and embed a youtube clip but check it out for a wee spot of whimsy in your day!)

Actions

Information

One response

12 10 2009
maggi

Jemma, it was great to meet you in Cambridge, I hope your journey home is safe and happy and that “re-entry” goes well
blessings, Maggi

Like

Leave a Reply

