Listening to…

24 09 2009

I am a fan of the Bored Again Christian podcast…  Independent music: the quirky, the thought-provoking and to cap it off Chapter 76: I Shall Not be Moved (You’ve Got to Move) features my favourite Welcome Wagon song (which won’t otherwise be on my ipod till I take it home and synch it – mac girl with a mac formatted ipod, travelling with my work PC). 

I also enjoyed the August Fresh Expressions podcast.  The term Fresh Expressions in the UK seems to apply to everything from a parish church congregation who are doing something a bit different through to places like Moot and Sanctus1.  The podcast talks a bit about what constitutes a Fresh Expression and the need to go boldly beyond the boundaries of our church hall or carpark!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

